The Delete option will permanently remove an email address from all lists within your account. You can use Edit Lists to select, remove, or add an individual email address to/from any of the lists within your account.
Delete will immediately remove the email addresses from your account. Edit List will display all lists in your account allowing you to select which this email address should be included in.
Have more questions? Submit a request