To delete an image from your Library, follow the steps listed below.
- Click on Tools | Library from the main navigation bar
- Browse your mouse over the image and click on the trash-can that appears in the lower left corner
- The image will automatically move into the Trash bin
- Click on empty trash
You have 25mb of storage in your Library. Even if an image has been used for a sent campaign, you can still delete them to make room for more images. If you have deleted an image by mistake, you can either drag it out of the trash or save it to your desktop and upload it again. Once you empty the trash, the images will be permanently removed from your Library.