When deleting a list, you will have the option to keep the list members in the any other list they may be included in, or to completely remove the list members from ALL lists in your account. To delete a list, follow these steps.
- Go to Lists | Mailing Lists
- Click Actions link to the right of your list name and click Delete
- On the confirmation page select one of the following options:
Important: Removing list members from the Master List is permanent and can not be reversed without re-uploading those contacts to the account.
- Delete selected list but keep list members in the Master List, which will only remove those members from the selected list. If any members are also on another list, they will remain so.
- Delete selected list and remove list members from the Master List, which will remove those list members from ALL lists in the account.
Please sign in to leave a comment.