Autosave is an optional feature (defaulted on) that automatically saves your work when you click in and out of fields. This will guard against lost work if your browser or computer crashes. Turn it off by unchecking the "Autosave" box in the upper-right
Have more questions? Submit a request
Please sign in to leave a comment.