1. Verticalresponse
  2. Vertical Response Classic (VRC)
  3. Email
  4. Canvas

How do I turn off auto save?

Avatar
Karissa
January 15, 2021 21:21
Follow

 Autosave is an optional feature (defaulted on) that automatically saves your work when you click in and out of fields. This will guard against lost work if your browser or computer crashes. Turn it off by unchecking the "Autosave" box in the upper-right

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Articles in this section

  • Creating a New Table
  • Setting an Outer Border in a table
  • Setting Cell Width in a table
  • Adding a Banner to a Table
  • Adding Cell Padding to a table
  • How do I create email links using the Canvas editor?
  • Can I customize the placement of the Social Sharing icons in my email?
  • Creating a New Table
  • Do hosted versions have tracked links?
  • Why does VerticalResponse change the links within my email?
See more
Powered by Zendesk