1. Verticalresponse
  2. Vertical Response Classic (VRC)
  3. Email
  4. Wizard

How do I turn off auto save?

Avatar
Karissa
January 15, 2021 17:04
Follow
     Autosave is an optional feature (defaulted on) that automatically saves your work when you click in and out of fields. This will guard against lost work if your browser or computer crashes. Turn it off by unchecking the "Autosave" box in the upper-right
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Articles in this section

  • Responsive Templates in Wizard
  • Do hosted versions have tracked links?
  • Why does VerticalResponse change the links within my email?
  • Can I change the text or default placement of the Forward-to-a Friend or Hosted Version links?
  • Are links in text only emails tracked?
  • Is there a character limit for URL's?
  • Is there a way to change the language of the merge field text?
  • How do I access the text version of my email in the Wizard?
  • How do I convert a Wizard email into a Canvas email?
  • Can I insert a PayPal button into an email?
See more
Powered by Zendesk