Once you've designed your Sign up form you have the option to edit the URL associated with it. At "Step 3: Share your sign up form," you'll be able to to edit the URL that your future recipients will see.>
If you click to edit the last part of the URL, enter your new ending, and receive a red “Not Available” message, this means another user has already claimed that URL and is using it for their own sign-up form.
Have more questions? Submit a request