1. Verticalresponse
  2. Vertical Response Classic (VRC)
  3. Lists
  4. List Management

If I delete a bounced/unsubscribed contact and they are on a list I upload will they start receiving emails again?

Avatar
Karissa
January 12, 2021 20:08
Follow

Nope! We want to make it as easy as possible for you to manage your contacts. Our system will remember the status of any records that you delete so anyone who has previously unsubscribed or bounced will be rejected from future uploads so they do not receive unwanted mail.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Articles in this section

  • How do I create a list of people who have opened my email?
  • Opt-In Status Definitions
  • How are duplicates handled if I select multiple lists for an email?
  • Email addresses in one row and wants them as one column in excel
  • Why is my total sent higher than the total of my lists?
  • How do I delete my Master List?
  • How do I delete a list from my account?
  • Do I need to delete unsubscribes or bounces from my list when I want to send another email?
  • What is "Merge Campaign Recipients?"
  • How do I permanently remove bounced and unsubscribed email addresses from my Master List?
See more
Powered by Zendesk