1. Verticalresponse
  2. Vertical Response Classic (VRC)
  3. Salesforce
  4. Reporting/Statistics

What happens when I uncheck the Update My Leads and Contacts option when I launch my email campaign?

Avatar
Karissa
January 12, 2021 11:57
Follow
When this option is checked, VerticalResponse will update the VR Email History and either the Activity History or Campaign History objects (depending on the type of list) with an initial indication of Sent for all Leads and Contacts mailed to. If you uncheck this option prior to launching your email, this data will not update in Salesforce for Leads and Contacts in your list.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Articles in this section

  • Salesforce Campaign History not updating
  • What happens when I uncheck the Update My Leads and Contacts option when I launch my email campaign?
  • Lead or Contact shows both "Bounced" and "Opened" (or Clicked) for an email campaign
  • Can I attend a VR for AppEx product demonstration?
  • My Activity History is not updating in Salesforce
  • When is Campaign History for my Leads and Contacts updated with VerticalResponse email data?
  • Why do statistics under VR Email History appear inaccurate for my Leads or Contacts?
  • How can I see the specific link a Lead or Contact clicked in Salesforce.com?
  • How can I see the specific link an email recipient clicked in Salesforce?
  • When is Activity History for my Leads and Contacts updated with VerticalResponse email data?
See more
Powered by Zendesk